Accueil Promos
0 article(s)
Vous ne pouvez pas commander tant que votre panier est vide
Mon compte
Recherche rapide
Recherche Détaillée
Les nouveautés
Les meilleures ventes
Les éditeurs
Les artistes

Associations, Chorales,
Ecoles, Musiciens...

Bénéficiez d'une remise 12 % + livraison gratuite
Plus d'infos...

Conditions de ventes
Nous contacter
Comment commander
Service de recherche

Paiement sécurisé

Nous acceptons

et chèques


Skrjabin, Alexander : L

L'intégrale des Sonates pour Piano, Volume II

[Complete Piano Sonatas, Volume II]

Auteur / Compositeur :

Skrjabin, Alexander


Instrumentation : Piano Solo

Editions : Baerenreiter Verlag

Descriptif : Piano works were at the centre of Alexander Skrjabin's compositional output. As an outstanding pianist, he began writing mainly miniatures for his instrument in the style of Romantic piano pieces.'
But it was also Skrjabin who, unlike any other composer of his generation, contributed to the continuation of the sonata tradition. Particular milestones in his output were Sonatas nos. 4 and 5 of 1903 and 1907, in which we hear forms and harmonies not heard previously.'
When these works are occasionally given the name ` Poème ` Sonatas, this indicates that they stem from the time and allude to the compositional context of Skrjabin's daring orchestral works ' Le Divin Poème ' and ' Le Poème de l´exstase ' .'
The editor Christoph Flamm is an expert in Russian music, particularly piano music. His research, for example, into Nikolai Medtner and the editions based on these findings are regarded as standard works. For his Bärenreiter edition of Skrjabin's Sonata no. 5, Christoph Flamm has drawn on sources which were until recently regarded as lost or could only be consulted with great difficulty.'
Skrjabin's Complete Piano Sonatas will be published in 4 volumes.'
- Urtext edition based on the latest source research'
- With facsimiles which also give information about the rediscovered sources'
- Detailed foreword (Ger/Eng) and critical commentary (Eng)'
`Christopher Flamm's edition is much more than a re-working of the first edition. A landmark issue.`'
(International Piano, Mai/ Juni 2010)'
`...these remarkable and pioneering works, now nearly a century old, receive a splendid editorial makeover, ushered in by a Forword from Marc-André Hamelin, no less, and a quote from Boris Pasternak, even less less.`'
(Music Teacher, May 2010)

Délais d'expédition
En stock

Contenu :


Abbildungen / Plates

Le Poème de l'extase (Poema ekstasa), Genf /
Geneva 1906
Sonate Nr. 4 op. 30
Sonate Nr. 5 op. 53

Critical Commentary

Reliure : Cartonné / Plat de carton
Format : 31,0 x 24,3 cm
Nb de Pages : 48
Langue : Anglais / Allemand
Type d'édition : Edition Urtext
Date d'édition : 2009
ISMN / ISBN : 9790010000000
Référence : BA9617

          Aucun avis déposé pour le moment


Notre Prix :
28.05 EUR

    Qté :

Une exclusivité Note4Piano !
Votre commande expédiée dans la journée.

tous nos produits FullStock
Voir conditions

Livraison mondiale

Editions Bourgès R. © 2004-2020 - Tous droits réservés